Contact Us

Need help with something that's not listed? Call (740) 566-7028 or email cobhelp@ohio.edu today!

Administrative

Copeland 609B

Megan Mecum

(740) 593-2452
mecum@ohio.edu

Business Services
Procurement (Bobcat Buy), Travel, Supplies

CBA 348

Evelyn Blake

(704) 593-2003
blakee@ohio.edu

Financial Officer, Director of Business Services

Copeland 401

Michael Snider

(419) 239-4586
ms052916@ohio.edu

CoB Services Website Developer, Form Approvals

Other

Copeland 514C

Sheree Lucas

(740) 566-7025
Lucass@ohio.edu

Advising Holds & Wait List,
Drop / Adds, Meeting Materials, Scheduling, Syllabi & Textbooks

Copeland 609A

Julie Howard

(740) 566-7020
howardj8@ohio.edu

Student Hiring, Search Committee & Hiring Assistant, Onboarding & Separation Operations

Purchasing

CBA 348

Janice Tinkham

(704) 593-4320
tinkhamj@ohio.edu

Procurement (Bobcat Buy),
Concur Purchasing, Supplies,
Travel Processing, Reimbursements

Copeland 609A

Staphanie Howell

(740) 566-7022
howells1@ohio.edu

Procurement (Bobcat Buy),
Supplies, Purchasing, Non-Employee Reimbursements

Have Feedback? Take our Survey.

Ask a Question

Have any questions? Reach out to us using the contact form below.

  • Select the department your message should be directed to.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.